WELCOME TO GSM VIJAYAWADA

PLEASE.......REGISTER VALID E MAIL

DONT POST SPAM CAREFULL......

Latest topics

» USF CONVERT TO HWK
Sat Jul 05, 2014 11:29 pm by Dinesh9191

» ALL New China Mobiles Solution Solve Exe 2011
Sat Jun 28, 2014 8:49 pm by chithrananda

» How to Flash Nokia 3110c By Usb
Wed Mar 05, 2014 8:58 pm by anamul telecom media

» 5130c White Screen Hang Done!!!
Fri Feb 21, 2014 11:01 am by MOBILE TECH

» nokia c1-01 charging solution
Fri Feb 14, 2014 3:29 am by 0268885500

» Samsung S5282 HardReset
Thu Feb 13, 2014 11:50 am by Admin

» nokia 2760 ear spraker way
Tue Jan 28, 2014 3:53 pm by Admin

» Not true, right? Android Contacts Missed!
Tue Jan 21, 2014 11:53 am by TinaAbbot

» how to unlock huawei ec 159
Sun Jan 19, 2014 8:47 pm by yuva6981

» Spice C5300 Flash tool And flash File
Sat Jan 18, 2014 10:13 pm by manojxxx.ms@gmail.com

Nokia DCT3/DCT4 Master Code Generator
IMEI#(type *#06# on your mobile)
Unlock Nokia Phones Using Master Codes Generated. Just Give Your IMEI And Get Master Code To Unlock Phone.

    Read BB5 Master Code from all models... (only secrurity code!)

    Share

    Admin

    Posts: 799
    Reputation: 192
    Join date: 2011-04-02
    Age: 39
    Location: vijayawada

    Read BB5 Master Code from all models... (only secrurity code!)

    Post  Admin on Mon Jun 20, 2011 2:40 pm


    Download NSS + Nokia BB5 PM Security code 1.3 by z1z1.zip from here:
    and install it
    DOWNLOAD
    [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

    Connect your phone to USB

    Run NSS
    - clik on Scan for new device
    - clik on Virtual USB device
    - clik on Phone info
    - clik on Permanent memory
    - clik on Read
    The software make a PM file in the floder C:\Program Files\NSS\Backup\pm (or NSS intall floder)

    Use the soft (Nokia BB5 PM Security code 1.3 by z1z1.zip) for read your pm file and give your security code

    If the security code don't work, let your phone 24h without battery and retry the code

    have a fun unlocking

    ravi

    Posts: 5
    Reputation: 0
    Join date: 2011-09-21
    Location: vijayawada

    Re: Read BB5 Master Code from all models... (only secrurity code!)

    Post  ravi on Wed Sep 21, 2011 7:20 pm

    thx bro Razz bounce

    ravi

    Posts: 5
    Reputation: 0
    Join date: 2011-09-21
    Location: vijayawada

    nokia x2-00 start up user code

    Post  ravi on Mon Sep 26, 2011 10:00 pm

    nokia x2-00 how to reset the nokia start up user code
    i tried the ufs-3{tornedo},mx key but phone not connecting
    i used ca-101 cable plz help me
    thanx in adwance plz any body help me pale pale : cyclops

    Admin

    Posts: 799
    Reputation: 192
    Join date: 2011-04-02
    Age: 39
    Location: vijayawada

    Re: Read BB5 Master Code from all models... (only secrurity code!)

    Post  Admin on Tue Sep 27, 2011 11:16 am

    FLASH LATEST VERSEN

      Current date/time is Thu Jul 31, 2014 10:50 am