WELCOME TO GSM VIJAYAWADA

PLEASE.......REGISTER VALID E MAIL

DONT POST SPAM CAREFULL......

Latest topics

» Nokia X1-01 RM-713 V5.29 Download Latest Flash File
Sat Aug 16, 2014 10:09 am by cellpierce78

» USF CONVERT TO HWK
Sat Jul 05, 2014 11:29 pm by Dinesh9191

» ALL New China Mobiles Solution Solve Exe 2011
Sat Jun 28, 2014 8:49 pm by chithrananda

» How to Flash Nokia 3110c By Usb
Wed Mar 05, 2014 8:58 pm by anamul telecom media

» 5130c White Screen Hang Done!!!
Fri Feb 21, 2014 11:01 am by MOBILE TECH

» nokia c1-01 charging solution
Fri Feb 14, 2014 3:29 am by 0268885500

» Samsung S5282 HardReset
Thu Feb 13, 2014 11:50 am by Admin

» nokia 2760 ear spraker way
Tue Jan 28, 2014 3:53 pm by Admin

» Not true, right? Android Contacts Missed!
Tue Jan 21, 2014 11:53 am by TinaAbbot

» how to unlock huawei ec 159
Sun Jan 19, 2014 8:47 pm by yuva6981

Nokia DCT3/DCT4 Master Code Generator
IMEI#(type *#06# on your mobile)
Unlock Nokia Phones Using Master Codes Generated. Just Give Your IMEI And Get Master Code To Unlock Phone.
Nokia 1280 all solutions551

    Nokia 1280 all solutions

    Share

    Admin

    Posts: 799
    Reputation: 192
    Join date: 2011-04-02
    Age: 40
    Location: vijayawada

    Nokia 1280 all solutions

    Post  Admin on Wed Jun 29, 2011 11:34 am

    NOKia 1280 LCD Dispaly Solution Ways

    [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

    NOKia 1280 Insert Sim Card Hardware Solution Ways

    [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

    NoKia 1280 Power Switch On?Off Solution Ways

    [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

    NoKia 1280 Charging Hardware Solution Ways

    [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

    NOKia 1280 Mic Hardware Solution Ways

    [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

    Nokia 1280 Ringer ,Buzzer ,Speaker Hardware Solution Ways

    [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

    NOKia 1280 Light Hardware Solution Ways

    [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

    NOKia 1280 Battery Connector Link Hardware Solution Ways

    [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]


    faizalsubair

    Posts: 1
    Reputation: 0
    Join date: 2012-04-09
    Location: saudi arabia

    Re: Nokia 1280 all solutions

    Post  faizalsubair on Mon Apr 09, 2012 1:16 am

    Thank You Cool Cool Cool

      Current date/time is Tue Sep 23, 2014 9:52 pm