WELCOME TO GSM VIJAYAWADA

PLEASE.......REGISTER VALID E MAIL

DONT POST SPAM CAREFULL......

Latest topics

» Nokia X1-01 RM-713 V5.29 Download Latest Flash File
Sat Aug 16, 2014 10:09 am by cellpierce78

» USF CONVERT TO HWK
Sat Jul 05, 2014 11:29 pm by Dinesh9191

» ALL New China Mobiles Solution Solve Exe 2011
Sat Jun 28, 2014 8:49 pm by chithrananda

» How to Flash Nokia 3110c By Usb
Wed Mar 05, 2014 8:58 pm by anamul telecom media

» 5130c White Screen Hang Done!!!
Fri Feb 21, 2014 11:01 am by MOBILE TECH

» nokia c1-01 charging solution
Fri Feb 14, 2014 3:29 am by 0268885500

» Samsung S5282 HardReset
Thu Feb 13, 2014 11:50 am by Admin

» nokia 2760 ear spraker way
Tue Jan 28, 2014 3:53 pm by Admin

» Not true, right? Android Contacts Missed!
Tue Jan 21, 2014 11:53 am by TinaAbbot

» how to unlock huawei ec 159
Sun Jan 19, 2014 8:47 pm by yuva6981

Nokia DCT3/DCT4 Master Code Generator
IMEI#(type *#06# on your mobile)
Unlock Nokia Phones Using Master Codes Generated. Just Give Your IMEI And Get Master Code To Unlock Phone.
Nokia c1-00 lcd light jumper tested solution 100% ok534

    Nokia c1-00 lcd light jumper tested solution 100% ok

    Share

    Admin

    Posts: 799
    Reputation: 192
    Join date: 2011-04-02
    Age: 40
    Location: vijayawada

    Nokia c1-00 lcd light jumper tested solution 100% ok

    Post  Admin on Thu Jul 07, 2011 12:31 pm

    [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

    mehtabcs

    Posts: 1
    Reputation: 0
    Join date: 2011-10-26
    Location: Pakistan

    Re: Nokia c1-00 lcd light jumper tested solution 100% ok

    Post  mehtabcs on Wed Oct 26, 2011 11:29 am

    Admin wrote:[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
    This is not Nokia C1-00

    *tech_patrick

    Posts: 1
    Reputation: 2
    Join date: 2011-10-12
    Location: *manila

    Re: Nokia c1-00 lcd light jumper tested solution 100% ok

    Post  *tech_patrick on Wed Nov 09, 2011 6:22 am

    ..yeahhh but ..nice one.. this is tested... solution...
    ym.. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

    Admin

    Posts: 799
    Reputation: 192
    Join date: 2011-04-02
    Age: 40
    Location: vijayawada

    Re: Nokia c1-00 lcd light jumper tested solution 100% ok

    Post  Admin on Sat Nov 26, 2011 1:23 pm

    [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

    Admin

    Posts: 799
    Reputation: 192
    Join date: 2011-04-02
    Age: 40
    Location: vijayawada

    Re: Nokia c1-00 lcd light jumper tested solution 100% ok

    Post  Admin on Tue Nov 29, 2011 12:44 pm

    give me board photo

      Current date/time is Fri Sep 19, 2014 11:19 pm