WELCOME TO GSM VIJAYAWADA

PLEASE.......REGISTER VALID E MAIL

DONT POST SPAM CAREFULL......

Latest topics

» NOKIA 101 INSERT SIM SOLUTION TESTED 10000%
Wed Oct 15, 2014 1:48 pm by ryunix

» how to copy contacts instantly from samsung SCH-b219
Sat Oct 11, 2014 10:37 pm by JAIRAM

» Nokia X1-01 RM-713 V5.29 Download Latest Flash File
Sat Aug 16, 2014 10:09 am by cellpierce78

» USF CONVERT TO HWK
Sat Jul 05, 2014 11:29 pm by Dinesh9191

» ALL New China Mobiles Solution Solve Exe 2011
Sat Jun 28, 2014 8:49 pm by chithrananda

» How to Flash Nokia 3110c By Usb
Wed Mar 05, 2014 8:58 pm by anamul telecom media

» 5130c White Screen Hang Done!!!
Fri Feb 21, 2014 11:01 am by MOBILE TECH

» nokia c1-01 charging solution
Fri Feb 14, 2014 3:29 am by 0268885500

» Samsung S5282 HardReset
Thu Feb 13, 2014 11:50 am by Admin

» nokia 2760 ear spraker way
Tue Jan 28, 2014 3:53 pm by Admin

Nokia DCT3/DCT4 Master Code Generator
IMEI#(type *#06# on your mobile)
Unlock Nokia Phones Using Master Codes Generated. Just Give Your IMEI And Get Master Code To Unlock Phone.
Setool v1.1106 Setup551

    Setool v1.1106 Setup

    Share

    Admin

    Posts: 799
    Reputation: 193
    Join date: 2011-04-02
    Age: 40
    Location: vijayawada

    Setool v1.1106 Setup

    Post  Admin on Mon Sep 05, 2011 10:52 am

    [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

    v1.1106
    Code:
    - improved semcboot recovery for 8x55-based phones. - implemented script operations, format trim area operations, dump flash operations for 8x55 phones using alternative security bypass method. That allow fix phones with damaged trim area and many other interesting features. - simplified 8x55-based phones unlock, now need connect phone one time only.

    SETOOL2 SMARTCARD UPDATE REQUIRED, ONLY IF YOU STILL NOT DONE IT.



    [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

      Current date/time is Thu Oct 23, 2014 9:58 am