WELCOME TO GSM VIJAYAWADA

PLEASE.......REGISTER VALID E MAIL

DONT POST SPAM CAREFULL......

Latest topics

» USF CONVERT TO HWK
Sat Jul 05, 2014 11:29 pm by Dinesh9191

» ALL New China Mobiles Solution Solve Exe 2011
Sat Jun 28, 2014 8:49 pm by chithrananda

» How to Flash Nokia 3110c By Usb
Wed Mar 05, 2014 8:58 pm by anamul telecom media

» 5130c White Screen Hang Done!!!
Fri Feb 21, 2014 11:01 am by MOBILE TECH

» nokia c1-01 charging solution
Fri Feb 14, 2014 3:29 am by 0268885500

» Samsung S5282 HardReset
Thu Feb 13, 2014 11:50 am by Admin

» nokia 2760 ear spraker way
Tue Jan 28, 2014 3:53 pm by Admin

» Not true, right? Android Contacts Missed!
Tue Jan 21, 2014 11:53 am by TinaAbbot

» how to unlock huawei ec 159
Sun Jan 19, 2014 8:47 pm by yuva6981

» Spice C5300 Flash tool And flash File
Sat Jan 18, 2014 10:13 pm by manojxxx.ms@gmail.com

Nokia DCT3/DCT4 Master Code Generator
IMEI#(type *#06# on your mobile)
Unlock Nokia Phones Using Master Codes Generated. Just Give Your IMEI And Get Master Code To Unlock Phone.

    Nokia 2690 keypad IC jumper ways and tracks full solution

    Share

    Admin

    Posts: 799
    Reputation: 191
    Join date: 2011-04-02
    Age: 39
    Location: vijayawada

    Nokia 2690 keypad IC jumper ways and tracks full solution

    Post  Admin on Mon Oct 17, 2011 10:55 am

    [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

      Current date/time is Thu Jul 24, 2014 10:28 pm