WELCOME TO GSM VIJAYAWADA

PLEASE.......REGISTER VALID E MAIL

DONT POST SPAM CAREFULL......

Latest topics

» post here samsung all kind problem
Sat Nov 01, 2014 12:22 am by laxman shrestha

» NOKIA 101 INSERT SIM SOLUTION TESTED 10000%
Wed Oct 15, 2014 3:18 pm by ryunix

» how to copy contacts instantly from samsung SCH-b219
Sun Oct 12, 2014 12:07 am by JAIRAM

» Nokia X1-01 RM-713 V5.29 Download Latest Flash File
Sat Aug 16, 2014 11:39 am by cellpierce78

» USF CONVERT TO HWK
Sun Jul 06, 2014 12:59 am by Dinesh9191

» ALL New China Mobiles Solution Solve Exe 2011
Sat Jun 28, 2014 10:19 pm by chithrananda

» How to Flash Nokia 3110c By Usb
Wed Mar 05, 2014 10:28 pm by anamul telecom media

» 5130c White Screen Hang Done!!!
Fri Feb 21, 2014 12:31 pm by MOBILE TECH

» nokia c1-01 charging solution
Fri Feb 14, 2014 4:59 am by 0268885500

» Samsung S5282 HardReset
Thu Feb 13, 2014 1:20 pm by Admin

Nokia DCT3/DCT4 Master Code Generator
IMEI#(type *#06# on your mobile)
Unlock Nokia Phones Using Master Codes Generated. Just Give Your IMEI And Get Master Code To Unlock Phone.

    nokia 1255 100% 2 miniutes unlock soloution

    Share

    Admin

    Posts: 799
    Reputation: 192
    Join date: 2011-04-02
    Age: 40
    Location: vijayawada

    nokia 1255 100% 2 miniutes unlock soloution

    Post  Admin on Thu May 05, 2011 1:10 am

    nokia 1255 100% 2 miniutes unlock soloution


    Hi

    connectivity:

    1. use comport (infinity or et box)
    2. use cable received with infinity or et box.

    unlock:

    1. use bitpim & get spc code.
    2. use cdmaworkshop, go to security tab enter spc code & send. Then go to other tab. select ruim only & do write.

    you set is unlock.

    Thanks

      Current date/time is Sun Nov 23, 2014 4:00 am