WELCOME TO GSM VIJAYAWADA

PLEASE.......REGISTER VALID E MAIL

DONT POST SPAM CAREFULL......

Latest topics

» Nokia X1-01 RM-713 V5.29 Download Latest Flash File
Sat Aug 16, 2014 10:09 am by cellpierce78

» USF CONVERT TO HWK
Sat Jul 05, 2014 11:29 pm by Dinesh9191

» ALL New China Mobiles Solution Solve Exe 2011
Sat Jun 28, 2014 8:49 pm by chithrananda

» How to Flash Nokia 3110c By Usb
Wed Mar 05, 2014 8:58 pm by anamul telecom media

» 5130c White Screen Hang Done!!!
Fri Feb 21, 2014 11:01 am by MOBILE TECH

» nokia c1-01 charging solution
Fri Feb 14, 2014 3:29 am by 0268885500

» Samsung S5282 HardReset
Thu Feb 13, 2014 11:50 am by Admin

» nokia 2760 ear spraker way
Tue Jan 28, 2014 3:53 pm by Admin

» Not true, right? Android Contacts Missed!
Tue Jan 21, 2014 11:53 am by TinaAbbot

» how to unlock huawei ec 159
Sun Jan 19, 2014 8:47 pm by yuva6981

Nokia DCT3/DCT4 Master Code Generator
IMEI#(type *#06# on your mobile)
Unlock Nokia Phones Using Master Codes Generated. Just Give Your IMEI And Get Master Code To Unlock Phone.
karbonn k9 full reset code552

    karbonn k9 full reset code

    Share

    Admin

    Posts: 799
    Reputation: 192
    Join date: 2011-04-02
    Age: 40
    Location: vijayawada

    karbonn k9 full reset code

    Post  Admin on Sat Oct 29, 2011 11:05 am

    *#8929# karbonn k9 full reset code

    B.thirumalaraju

    Posts: 3
    Reputation: 1
    Join date: 2011-10-30
    Location: palamaner,chittoor dist,a.p

    Re: karbonn k9 full reset code

    Post  B.thirumalaraju on Sun Oct 30, 2011 1:21 pm

    hi sir , iam new this site, but i am happy to know that our state as one forum i will give my support to you.one problem karbonn k9 did not detecting with any boxes hence i am using spiderman gpgdragon and flashtool. What is the solution to flash dead phones.

    sv_krishnareddy

    Posts: 3
    Reputation: 0
    Join date: 2011-12-16
    Location: vinukonda

    Re: karbonn k9 full reset code

    Post  sv_krishnareddy on Sat Dec 17, 2011 6:06 pm

    karbonn k9
    msw cpu useing so select m-star give flash file than flash

      Current date/time is Mon Sep 01, 2014 4:40 pm