WELCOME TO GSM VIJAYAWADA

PLEASE.......REGISTER VALID E MAIL

DONT POST SPAM CAREFULL......

Latest topics

» Nokia X1-01 RM-713 V5.29 Download Latest Flash File
Sat Aug 16, 2014 10:09 am by cellpierce78

» USF CONVERT TO HWK
Sat Jul 05, 2014 11:29 pm by Dinesh9191

» ALL New China Mobiles Solution Solve Exe 2011
Sat Jun 28, 2014 8:49 pm by chithrananda

» How to Flash Nokia 3110c By Usb
Wed Mar 05, 2014 8:58 pm by anamul telecom media

» 5130c White Screen Hang Done!!!
Fri Feb 21, 2014 11:01 am by MOBILE TECH

» nokia c1-01 charging solution
Fri Feb 14, 2014 3:29 am by 0268885500

» Samsung S5282 HardReset
Thu Feb 13, 2014 11:50 am by Admin

» nokia 2760 ear spraker way
Tue Jan 28, 2014 3:53 pm by Admin

» Not true, right? Android Contacts Missed!
Tue Jan 21, 2014 11:53 am by TinaAbbot

» how to unlock huawei ec 159
Sun Jan 19, 2014 8:47 pm by yuva6981

Nokia DCT3/DCT4 Master Code Generator
IMEI#(type *#06# on your mobile)
Unlock Nokia Phones Using Master Codes Generated. Just Give Your IMEI And Get Master Code To Unlock Phone.
Nokia C1-00 Insert SIM Card Problem Solution Jumper Ways551

    Nokia C1-00 Insert SIM Card Problem Solution Jumper Ways

    Share

    Admin

    Posts: 799
    Reputation: 192
    Join date: 2011-04-02
    Age: 40
    Location: vijayawada

    Nokia C1-00 Insert SIM Card Problem Solution Jumper Ways

    Post  Admin on Mon Nov 07, 2011 7:11 am

    Here's the Nokia C1-00 Insert Sim Card Error Problem Solution, and this solution shows the connection line paths (Jumper Ways) to easily fix the device if it doesn't detect any SIM card inserted to it.

    There are two Sim card slot for the C1-00, so you may only check which one has a problem. If both SIM slot do have the trouble, you may first try to restore the device flash firmware.
    To easily fix insert SIM card problem of Nokia C1-00, you may first check and clean the SIM card pin connector for possible damaged and oxidation build-ups.
    Once the SIM card pin connectors already confirmed okay. You may refer to the solution below and do have some hardware check and test procedures.

    Nokia C1-00 Insert SIM card Problem Solution

    [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
    Connection Line Paths and Components Layout
    [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

      Current date/time is Thu Aug 28, 2014 4:33 pm