WELCOME TO GSM VIJAYAWADA

PLEASE.......REGISTER VALID E MAIL

DONT POST SPAM CAREFULL......

Latest topics

» NOKIA 101 INSERT SIM SOLUTION TESTED 10000%
Wed Oct 15, 2014 1:48 pm by ryunix

» how to copy contacts instantly from samsung SCH-b219
Sat Oct 11, 2014 10:37 pm by JAIRAM

» Nokia X1-01 RM-713 V5.29 Download Latest Flash File
Sat Aug 16, 2014 10:09 am by cellpierce78

» USF CONVERT TO HWK
Sat Jul 05, 2014 11:29 pm by Dinesh9191

» ALL New China Mobiles Solution Solve Exe 2011
Sat Jun 28, 2014 8:49 pm by chithrananda

» How to Flash Nokia 3110c By Usb
Wed Mar 05, 2014 8:58 pm by anamul telecom media

» 5130c White Screen Hang Done!!!
Fri Feb 21, 2014 11:01 am by MOBILE TECH

» nokia c1-01 charging solution
Fri Feb 14, 2014 3:29 am by 0268885500

» Samsung S5282 HardReset
Thu Feb 13, 2014 11:50 am by Admin

» nokia 2760 ear spraker way
Tue Jan 28, 2014 3:53 pm by Admin

Nokia DCT3/DCT4 Master Code Generator
IMEI#(type *#06# on your mobile)
Unlock Nokia Phones Using Master Codes Generated. Just Give Your IMEI And Get Master Code To Unlock Phone.
Nokia X1-01 Light Solution548

    Nokia X1-01 Light Solution

    Share

    Admin

    Posts: 799
    Reputation: 193
    Join date: 2011-04-02
    Age: 40
    Location: vijayawada

    Nokia X1-01 Light Solution

    Post  Admin on Thu Dec 29, 2011 4:03 pm

    Nokia x1-01 Light Not Working
    Nokia x1-01 Light Jumper
    Nokia x1-01 Light
    Nokia x1-01 Light Ways
    Nokia x1-01 Light Track
    Nokia x1-01 Lcd Light Solution

    [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

    junaidalam

    Posts: 1
    Reputation: 0
    Join date: 2012-10-16
    Location: kolkata

    light

    Post  junaidalam on Tue Oct 16, 2012 4:30 pm

    that is not work Arrow cheers Sleep

      Current date/time is Thu Oct 23, 2014 4:33 am