WELCOME TO GSM VIJAYAWADA

PLEASE.......REGISTER VALID E MAIL

DONT POST SPAM CAREFULL......

Latest topics

» NOKIA 101 INSERT SIM SOLUTION TESTED 10000%
Wed Oct 15, 2014 3:18 pm by ryunix

» how to copy contacts instantly from samsung SCH-b219
Sun Oct 12, 2014 12:07 am by JAIRAM

» Nokia X1-01 RM-713 V5.29 Download Latest Flash File
Sat Aug 16, 2014 11:39 am by cellpierce78

» USF CONVERT TO HWK
Sun Jul 06, 2014 12:59 am by Dinesh9191

» ALL New China Mobiles Solution Solve Exe 2011
Sat Jun 28, 2014 10:19 pm by chithrananda

» How to Flash Nokia 3110c By Usb
Wed Mar 05, 2014 10:28 pm by anamul telecom media

» 5130c White Screen Hang Done!!!
Fri Feb 21, 2014 12:31 pm by MOBILE TECH

» nokia c1-01 charging solution
Fri Feb 14, 2014 4:59 am by 0268885500

» Samsung S5282 HardReset
Thu Feb 13, 2014 1:20 pm by Admin

» nokia 2760 ear spraker way
Tue Jan 28, 2014 5:23 pm by Admin

Nokia DCT3/DCT4 Master Code Generator
IMEI#(type *#06# on your mobile)
Unlock Nokia Phones Using Master Codes Generated. Just Give Your IMEI And Get Master Code To Unlock Phone.
All Chinese Phone No Service/Low Network Solution54.312

    All Chinese Phone No Service/Low Network Solution

    Share

    Admin

    Posts: 799
    Reputation: 193
    Join date: 2011-04-02
    Age: 40
    Location: vijayawada

    All Chinese Phone No Service/Low Network Solution

    Post  Admin on Mon Jan 02, 2012 2:13 pm

    [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

    vickkyjaat

    Posts: 3
    Reputation: 0
    Join date: 2011-11-03
    Location: himachal pradesh

    no service

    Post  vickkyjaat on Thu Feb 02, 2012 3:33 pm

    but both set are not same try to more update Evil or Very Mad

    mani_techniks

    Posts: 2
    Reputation: 1
    Join date: 2012-02-04
    Location: krishnagiri, tamilnadu

    no use

    Post  mani_techniks on Sat Feb 04, 2012 10:34 pm

    this is work for low network in old china sets,what about ne handsets which shows no service

    vickkyjaat

    Posts: 3
    Reputation: 0
    Join date: 2011-11-03
    Location: himachal pradesh

    Re: All Chinese Phone No Service/Low Network Solution

    Post  vickkyjaat on Sun Feb 05, 2012 1:21 pm

    okkk thanks for share..

    arjun debnath

    Posts: 1
    Reputation: 0
    Join date: 2012-04-12
    Location: south tripura

    Re: All Chinese Phone No Service/Low Network Solution

    Post  arjun debnath on Thu Apr 12, 2012 2:02 am

    thanks

    hemantkkd

    Posts: 1
    Reputation: 1
    Join date: 2012-04-14
    Location: indore

    intex mobile

    Post  hemantkkd on Fri Apr 20, 2012 12:32 pm

    i m hemant plz help me intex mobile in4470n keypad not working

    krishnachaitanya

    Posts: 1
    Reputation: 0
    Join date: 2012-04-21
    Location: JRG

    thanks

    Post  krishnachaitanya on Sat Apr 21, 2012 7:37 pm

    thanks

    dinesh kumar bakolia

    Posts: 2
    Reputation: 0
    Join date: 2012-09-18
    Location: hariyana

    Re: All Chinese Phone No Service/Low Network Solution

    Post  dinesh kumar bakolia on Tue Sep 18, 2012 9:16 pm

    change p a

    bhavin_yesh

    Posts: 1
    Reputation: 0
    Join date: 2012-12-29
    Location: gujrat

    please help me

    Post  bhavin_yesh on Sat Dec 29, 2012 5:18 pm

    mari pase Gfive mobile che tema no service aave che to tena mate su karvu

      Current date/time is Thu Oct 30, 2014 7:13 pm