WELCOME TO GSM VIJAYAWADA

PLEASE.......REGISTER VALID E MAIL

DONT POST SPAM CAREFULL......

Latest topics

» post here samsung all kind problem
Sat Nov 01, 2014 12:22 am by laxman shrestha

» NOKIA 101 INSERT SIM SOLUTION TESTED 10000%
Wed Oct 15, 2014 3:18 pm by ryunix

» how to copy contacts instantly from samsung SCH-b219
Sun Oct 12, 2014 12:07 am by JAIRAM

» Nokia X1-01 RM-713 V5.29 Download Latest Flash File
Sat Aug 16, 2014 11:39 am by cellpierce78

» USF CONVERT TO HWK
Sun Jul 06, 2014 12:59 am by Dinesh9191

» ALL New China Mobiles Solution Solve Exe 2011
Sat Jun 28, 2014 10:19 pm by chithrananda

» How to Flash Nokia 3110c By Usb
Wed Mar 05, 2014 10:28 pm by anamul telecom media

» 5130c White Screen Hang Done!!!
Fri Feb 21, 2014 12:31 pm by MOBILE TECH

» nokia c1-01 charging solution
Fri Feb 14, 2014 4:59 am by 0268885500

» Samsung S5282 HardReset
Thu Feb 13, 2014 1:20 pm by Admin

Nokia DCT3/DCT4 Master Code Generator
IMEI#(type *#06# on your mobile)
Unlock Nokia Phones Using Master Codes Generated. Just Give Your IMEI And Get Master Code To Unlock Phone.
samsung gsm tool all551

    samsung gsm tool all

    Share

    Admin

    Posts: 799
    Reputation: 192
    Join date: 2011-04-02
    Age: 40
    Location: vijayawada

    samsung gsm tool all

    Post  Admin on Tue May 10, 2011 5:56 pm

    [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

    DOWNLOAD

    skumarphoto

    Posts: 4
    Reputation: 0
    Join date: 2013-07-26
    Location: London

    Not solution for 3G phones

    Post  skumarphoto on Sat Jul 27, 2013 11:07 pm

    Where is the solution for 3G phones like Galaxys?
    We are looking for S4 & S4. mini

      Current date/time is Fri Nov 21, 2014 11:14 pm