WELCOME TO GSM VIJAYAWADA

PLEASE.......REGISTER VALID E MAIL

DONT POST SPAM CAREFULL......

Latest topics

» post here samsung all kind problem
Sat Nov 01, 2014 12:22 am by laxman shrestha

» NOKIA 101 INSERT SIM SOLUTION TESTED 10000%
Wed Oct 15, 2014 3:18 pm by ryunix

» how to copy contacts instantly from samsung SCH-b219
Sun Oct 12, 2014 12:07 am by JAIRAM

» Nokia X1-01 RM-713 V5.29 Download Latest Flash File
Sat Aug 16, 2014 11:39 am by cellpierce78

» USF CONVERT TO HWK
Sun Jul 06, 2014 12:59 am by Dinesh9191

» ALL New China Mobiles Solution Solve Exe 2011
Sat Jun 28, 2014 10:19 pm by chithrananda

» How to Flash Nokia 3110c By Usb
Wed Mar 05, 2014 10:28 pm by anamul telecom media

» 5130c White Screen Hang Done!!!
Fri Feb 21, 2014 12:31 pm by MOBILE TECH

» nokia c1-01 charging solution
Fri Feb 14, 2014 4:59 am by 0268885500

» Samsung S5282 HardReset
Thu Feb 13, 2014 1:20 pm by Admin

Nokia DCT3/DCT4 Master Code Generator
IMEI#(type *#06# on your mobile)
Unlock Nokia Phones Using Master Codes Generated. Just Give Your IMEI And Get Master Code To Unlock Phone.

    Samsung s3650 Mic Problem Jumper Solution

    Share

    Admin

    Posts: 799
    Reputation: 192
    Join date: 2011-04-02
    Age: 40
    Location: vijayawada

    Samsung s3650 Mic Problem Jumper Solution

    Post  Admin on Fri Apr 13, 2012 12:51 pm

    [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

      Current date/time is Mon Nov 24, 2014 10:31 am