WELCOME TO GSM VIJAYAWADA

PLEASE.......REGISTER VALID E MAIL

DONT POST SPAM CAREFULL......

Latest topics

» USF CONVERT TO HWK
Sat Jul 05, 2014 11:29 pm by Dinesh9191

» ALL New China Mobiles Solution Solve Exe 2011
Sat Jun 28, 2014 8:49 pm by chithrananda

» How to Flash Nokia 3110c By Usb
Wed Mar 05, 2014 8:58 pm by anamul telecom media

» 5130c White Screen Hang Done!!!
Fri Feb 21, 2014 11:01 am by MOBILE TECH

» nokia c1-01 charging solution
Fri Feb 14, 2014 3:29 am by 0268885500

» Samsung S5282 HardReset
Thu Feb 13, 2014 11:50 am by Admin

» nokia 2760 ear spraker way
Tue Jan 28, 2014 3:53 pm by Admin

» Not true, right? Android Contacts Missed!
Tue Jan 21, 2014 11:53 am by TinaAbbot

» how to unlock huawei ec 159
Sun Jan 19, 2014 8:47 pm by yuva6981

» Spice C5300 Flash tool And flash File
Sat Jan 18, 2014 10:13 pm by manojxxx.ms@gmail.com

Nokia DCT3/DCT4 Master Code Generator
IMEI#(type *#06# on your mobile)
Unlock Nokia Phones Using Master Codes Generated. Just Give Your IMEI And Get Master Code To Unlock Phone.
nokia 3500 key pad not working 5 5 1

    nokia 3500 key pad not working

    Share

    NANDH

    Posts: 3
    Reputation: 1
    Join date: 2012-04-22
    Location: jrg

    nokia 3500 key pad not working

    Post  NANDH on Mon Apr 23, 2012 5:10 pm

    for nokia 3500 handset, *,0,# buttons not working
    i changed the key pad ic 2 times, but the problem not solved
    is there any solution to solve this prblm.
    Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

      Current date/time is Fri Jul 25, 2014 4:47 pm