WELCOME TO GSM VIJAYAWADA

PLEASE.......REGISTER VALID E MAIL

DONT POST SPAM CAREFULL......

Latest topics

» post here samsung all kind problem
Sat Nov 01, 2014 12:22 am by laxman shrestha

» NOKIA 101 INSERT SIM SOLUTION TESTED 10000%
Wed Oct 15, 2014 3:18 pm by ryunix

» how to copy contacts instantly from samsung SCH-b219
Sun Oct 12, 2014 12:07 am by JAIRAM

» Nokia X1-01 RM-713 V5.29 Download Latest Flash File
Sat Aug 16, 2014 11:39 am by cellpierce78

» USF CONVERT TO HWK
Sun Jul 06, 2014 12:59 am by Dinesh9191

» ALL New China Mobiles Solution Solve Exe 2011
Sat Jun 28, 2014 10:19 pm by chithrananda

» How to Flash Nokia 3110c By Usb
Wed Mar 05, 2014 10:28 pm by anamul telecom media

» 5130c White Screen Hang Done!!!
Fri Feb 21, 2014 12:31 pm by MOBILE TECH

» nokia c1-01 charging solution
Fri Feb 14, 2014 4:59 am by 0268885500

» Samsung S5282 HardReset
Thu Feb 13, 2014 1:20 pm by Admin

Nokia DCT3/DCT4 Master Code Generator
IMEI#(type *#06# on your mobile)
Unlock Nokia Phones Using Master Codes Generated. Just Give Your IMEI And Get Master Code To Unlock Phone.

    nokia 1616

    Share

    shahjee

    Posts: 3
    Reputation: -1
    Join date: 2012-08-31
    Location: new saeedabad

    nokia 1616

    Post  shahjee on Fri Aug 31, 2012 3:30 pm

    mere pas nokia 1616 water damage dead hai powersupply me 2 point se aage nahi barh raha hai pz help

    anamul telecom media

    Posts: 338
    Reputation: 41
    Join date: 2011-12-12
    Location: Trishal,Dhaka

    Re: nokia 1616

    Post  anamul telecom media on Tue Sep 04, 2012 11:10 pm

    PLEASE USE ENGLISH

      Current date/time is Fri Nov 28, 2014 5:49 pm