WELCOME TO GSM VIJAYAWADA

PLEASE.......REGISTER VALID E MAIL

DONT POST SPAM CAREFULL......

Latest topics

» USF CONVERT TO HWK
Sat Jul 05, 2014 11:29 pm by Dinesh9191

» ALL New China Mobiles Solution Solve Exe 2011
Sat Jun 28, 2014 8:49 pm by chithrananda

» How to Flash Nokia 3110c By Usb
Wed Mar 05, 2014 8:58 pm by anamul telecom media

» 5130c White Screen Hang Done!!!
Fri Feb 21, 2014 11:01 am by MOBILE TECH

» nokia c1-01 charging solution
Fri Feb 14, 2014 3:29 am by 0268885500

» Samsung S5282 HardReset
Thu Feb 13, 2014 11:50 am by Admin

» nokia 2760 ear spraker way
Tue Jan 28, 2014 3:53 pm by Admin

» Not true, right? Android Contacts Missed!
Tue Jan 21, 2014 11:53 am by TinaAbbot

» how to unlock huawei ec 159
Sun Jan 19, 2014 8:47 pm by yuva6981

» Spice C5300 Flash tool And flash File
Sat Jan 18, 2014 10:13 pm by manojxxx.ms@gmail.com

Nokia DCT3/DCT4 Master Code Generator
IMEI#(type *#06# on your mobile)
Unlock Nokia Phones Using Master Codes Generated. Just Give Your IMEI And Get Master Code To Unlock Phone.
How to Flash Nokia 3110c By Usb 5 3 2

    How to Flash Nokia 3110c By Usb

    Share

    waseem0687

    Posts: 6
    Reputation: 0
    Join date: 2011-10-21
    Location: india

    How to Flash Nokia 3110c By Usb

    Post  waseem0687 on Fri Oct 21, 2011 10:19 am

    Hi daer can every body tell me how to flash Nokia 3110c by usb.I havnt Phonix Service Software...Thanxxxxx

    premium.mobiles

    Posts: 1
    Reputation: 0
    Join date: 2012-01-30
    Location: ambedkar nagar

    Re: How to Flash Nokia 3110c By Usb

    Post  premium.mobiles on Mon Jan 30, 2012 4:58 pm

    Than,s bro

    dana123456

    Posts: 1
    Reputation: 0
    Join date: 2012-02-23
    Location: india

    3110 usb flashing

    Post  dana123456 on Thu Feb 23, 2012 1:08 pm

    flash with mx key new_ic12.gif

    MOBILE TECH

    Posts: 2
    Reputation: 0
    Join date: 2014-02-21
    Location: Philippines

    Re: How to Flash Nokia 3110c By Usb

    Post  MOBILE TECH on Sat Feb 22, 2014 11:05 am

    i have 3110c boss.it's open, but if i open inbox the phone will automatically restart.any solution?pls help me.

    anamul telecom media

    Posts: 338
    Reputation: 38
    Join date: 2011-12-12
    Location: Trishal,Dhaka

    Re: How to Flash Nokia 3110c By Usb

    Post  anamul telecom media on Wed Mar 05, 2014 8:58 pm

    MOBILE TECH wrote:i have 3110c boss.it's open, but if i open inbox the phone will automatically restart.any solution?pls help me.

      first try12345 for factory reset not work then use any nokia flashing tool and reset ur phone

      Current date/time is Fri Jul 25, 2014 3:09 am